Testimonials

Valued Guest Feedback

Listed below are testimonials (client feedback and/or reviews) from recent experiences with Dr. Feng Chong. Don't just take our word for it — see what others have to say about Dr. Chong and his team.

We also have numerous clients that are willing to talk to new potential clients about their experiences with Dr. Chong, the surgical process, and the healing process. Please contact our office for more information.

  • 09
    Feb

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "Dr. Chong and his staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had seen Dr. Chong for a consult a few years ago, after a recent BA in Mexico, that left me unsatisfied. Instead of just encouraging me to get another surgery, he asked me to be patient and wait to see how my implants settled. After a few years, better settled implants but still unhappy with the size, shape and incisions/scars, I decided to go ahead with a second surgery but with Dr. Chong as my surgeon. Larger implants, less scar tissue in both breasts, less visible scarring and the shape/feel I desired is what I received from Dr. Chong - everything I had hoped for and more! Forever grateful for the support and confidence that Dr. Chong instilled in me throughout the consult and surgery process, as well as the self-confidence with my new breasts post-surgery, I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a breast augmentation!! Best of luck :)"CV - 09/02/17
  • 15
    Dec

    Mommy Makeover

    Procedure Time Variable | Recovery Time Variable | Mommy Makeover Information "First off I can not say enough positives about how helpful you all were throughout this process. The support, guidance and knowledge of Dr. Chong, Michelle, and Alyssa, far exceeded my expectations. My results are phenomenal and I truly have the professionals including Dr. Chong, his staff and the surgical staff to thank for all of the hard work and amazing work that they do. I went to sleep one person and woke up, a totally new person, with renewed confidence and a sense of who I was! I can walk proud and be happy with who I am now! Although recovery is different for every person, the care and attention that was clearly taken throughout the procedure shone, throughout my recovery, having only to take the pain meds for four days and having excellent follow up, speaks volumes to the level of professionalism and expertise offered by Dr. Chong and his staff. The ability to pick up the phone if I had any questions, no matter how ridiculous I thought they sounded at the time, and getting a quick and knowledgeable response provided me with the reassurance that I had in fact made the right decision to see Dr. Chong. If anyone is ever considering any procedure, my recommendation is Dr. Chong, he is truly a master and can create life changing masterpieces for his clients. I can assure you that I will be returning for future procedures and recommending him to all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Chong, Michelle, Alyssa and the surgical staff at the Alberta Surgical Center for giving me back my confidence."KK - 15/12/16
  • 08
    Dec

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I recently had Breast Augmentation and I couldn't be happier. I am 2.5 months post surgery and love my breasts more and more every day. I am a mom of 3 daughters and have always struggled with having small breasts and was very self conscious of them and never truly felt like a woman due to it. I always wanted to get the surgery just wasn't sure if it would truly happen or not and I kept my daughters informed of my procedure every step of the way. I wanted them to know sometimes people's bodies change from children or don't develop in the way they could, in doing the surgery it will make me feel more confident and proud. I don't have the questions of mom why don't you wear a bikini anymore cause I feel 100% comfortable in my body to wear one now and my daughters see that and how confident there mom is. My decision to go to Dr. Chong was quite easy as I did my research and saw much of his work and was very happy. My consult wait time was only 2 months and I was welcomed and treated amazing from the moment of stepping into his office. My surgery was 2 months after my consult and Dr. Chong, Michelle and the receptionist as well as the nurses were all so polite and welcoming and made you feel like you were at home. I had a great recovery and am still seeing results daily as i was told to be patient as it can take time to achieve the full results you want, I could not be happier and am ok with the patience as every day I see myself more confident and happy and every time i look in the mirror just smile. This is all thanks to Dr. Chong, I think any body considering any type of procedure please make the consult and you will not be disappointed."AP - 08/12/16
  • 25
    Aug

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I recently had breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. My entire experience with Dr. Chong and his office was a positive one. My decision to have breast augmentation was a well thought out journey in it self, I have always wanted the surgery but was to afraid to do it, my first consultation with Dr. Chong was brief but informative, and I believe that if you have gone as far as making your consult you have made your decision, I never once felt that Dr. Chong made me feel uncomfortable or inadequate but left feeling positive about the decision I finally had made. I struggled with the waiting to have surgery because this was a huge fear of mine, there were many times I wanted to cancel but the reassurance of Michelle telling me it was easy and painless I soldered on. Surgery day came and with Dr. Chong reassurance to be positive I awoke pain free and feeling awesome. I was back to my regular duties within 2 weeks and everyday my new breast are a reminder that I made the right decision for myself and the skillful Dr.that made me feel this way, so thank you."BM - 25/08/16
  • 11
    Aug

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had a Breast Augmentation three months ago. Before the surgery I always was a confident woman but since the birth of my two babies my body had changed so much, I remember every time I used to look at my self in the mirror, I felt sad seeing that my Breasts were so different from what I used have. Last August I had the breast implant surgery and I couldn't be any happier with the results of my surgery. Thanks to Dr. Chong, Michelle and their team I have never been happier than what I am and it's all thanks to god and you guys for helping people like me! I'm going be thankful to you for the rest of my life."MR - 11/08/16
  • 12
    Jul

    Breast Reduction

    Please contact us for more information about Breast Reductions "Being only sixteen years old when I became one of Dr. Chong's patients was a little scary at first. Having a breast reduction while in high school was a big decision for me and Dr. Chong understood that. He told me all the facts and never sugar coated anything which allowed me to feel very confident in my decision to go through with the procedure during high school. I'm thrilled that I didn't wait. I've never been happier or more confident in my life. Having a breast reduction allowed me to start living my life the way I wanted because I no longer had to hide underneath baggy clothes and avoid certain activities. My scarring is absolutely stunning, they're thin like pencil lines just seven months later and I couldn't be more thrilled. I'm not self conscious about the way they look because they are so amazing. Dr. Chong was absolutely wonderful and I'm thrilled that he was the one to perform my surgery!"GH - 12/07/16
  • 19
    May

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had absolutely no idea what to expect going into my initial consultation! I mean, I always imagined 'people who have boob jobs' to be a lot different than me. But the staff were all fantastic, and I immediately felt comfortable and cared for. Dr. Chong himself was just professional enough that I felt secure and comfortable and just friendly enough that I didn't feel intimidated. He never pressured me to go bigger and made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. The day of the procedure I was quite nervous, but again, the staff were there to make me feel comfortable and secure. I spent a couple days pretty doped up, but the pain was never too bad. I came to love the medical bra they provide you :) Even though my boobs were sitting very high (common) right after the procedure, I already loved them. Now, after 9 months, I could not be happier. They look amazing and fit my body perfectly. I always get compliments and recommend Dr. Chong without hesitation. So now I'm 'a person who got a boob job' and I couldn't be happier!"AP - 19/5/16
  • 22
    Oct

    Abdominoplasty

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 2 weeks | Abdominoplasty Information "After having two babies and finally motivating myself to lose 60 pounds of baby weight and bad eating habits my stomach looked terrible. I am in the best shape of my life, making exercise my go-to stress reliever now instead of food, but I still didn’t feel satisfied. It didn’t matter how many crunches I did, the stretched out skin on my stomach wasn’t going anywhere. I contacted Dr. Chong’s office to explore the possibility of performing an Abdominoplasty to remove the extra skin. The consultation with Dr. Chong was fairly quick, he was attentive and assuring and I felt very comfortable with him. When I finally made the decision to proceed with the procedure Dr. Chong’s team was awesome. Michelle called and let me know what was going to happen and the package of detailed instructions and information arrived in the mail shortly thereafter. The information is well put together and answered all of my questions before I had them.

    The procedure went very well. Dr. Chong was very easy to talk to before the surgery and made me feel at ease. I am so happy with the results! I can now look at my stomach and see my shape and what I have accomplished for myself, not my saggy skin! I feel young again, and rejuvenated, I’m going to work on defining those abs now. Next step-breast augmentation!"JJ - 22/10/15
  • 16
    Oct

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "After years of going back and forth with the decision, I had my breast augmentation done in October, 2015. One of the best decisions I have made, absolutely no regrets! I went from A cup to a beautiful pair of C cup and still loving them! I can wear bras without pads now and dress with confidence, especially wearing my swimsuit, as I love the beach! I have had a previous C section, and I am very nervous with any form of surgery, but after consulting with Dr. Chong, I felt safe and assured about doing this surgery. He let me tried on different sizes of implants and the decision was my own, no pressure from him. He was a professional all the time, I did not bother to look for other consultation by other doctors. The anesthetics team were really amazing and patient as I explained I was nervous a bit. I was expecting a lot of pain after the surgery, and was really surprised that I was able to lift my arms and do a lot more than I expected. For me it was all about safety and a beautiful set of natural looking boobs. If you are looking for that doctor then try Doctor Chong. I will certainly be returning for any future work, and I recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! Thank you Dr. Chong, and all his staff."CS - 16/10/15
  • 17
    Sep

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "Underwent a breast augmentation in September 2015. High quality service and attention from all staff at Dr. Chong’s office. The entire team from the moment you walk through the door at his office, Dr. Chong himself and his surgical team are professional, courteous and friendly. Felt well prepared, well informed and most importantly the whole process went off without a hitch! Well worth the investment and I am ecstatic with the results. Would highly recommend Dr. Chong, you are in good hands the entire time. Taking the time and effort to improve yourself in this manner has been one of the best decisions I have made. Such a minor operation with such a big result to self-image and self-esteem; still smile every morning when I wake up and look down to realize I have an amazing set of breasts! If this is something you have been considering I would really recommend you taking the time to visit Dr. Chong. I saw other surgeons in the city for quotes and consultations and found Dr. Chong to be amiable, considerate and a great person all round to deal with."EB - 17/09/15
  • 25
    Jun

    Mommy Makeover

    Procedure Time Variable | Recovery Time Variable | Mommy Makeover Information "I felt so unattractive that I would not take family photos or willingly attend parties with my husband. When I met Dr. Chong, I told him what I was looking to get done and he discussed what he could do. It was a quick consultation, but I felt very comfortable with the time he took and his willingness to answer all my questions regarding the procedure and managing the pain. I had heard the pain was horrible from several friends but Dr. Chong assured me that I would not be in pain and everything would be alright as long as I followed his instructions. He was right, the pain was minimal and recovery was a breeze.

    I cannot thank you enough for the life-changing mommy make over. You are truly an amazing surgeon with an artistic gift. Even though I am still healing and still swelling as I recover, I am in awe everytime I look in the mirror. Dr. Chong, you transformed me and boosted my confidence completely. I still cannot believe the miracle you performed on my breasts with the just a lift, they are incredible not to mention the complete transformation on my stomach. Every day and week that goes by I feel my waist continues to slim down and the swelling is getting better. I can now wear things I have not worn in years, it blows my mind and I cannot thank you enough. Special thanks to Michelle, who answered my million, questions over the months prior to surgery and the questions that came post surgery. Your operating staff had me at ease and laughing while prepping and it could not have been a better experience. Thank you!"AF - 25/06/15
  • 11
    Jun

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I researched various surgeons to help me make a decision for a breast augmentation. I did not take this decision lightly at all. It was a decision for me, not for my husband, or anyone else.

    When I made an appointment to see Dr. Chong, it was one of the best decisions I made. Dr. Chong and his staff were discreet, caring, professional and helped me make my decision with me - they did not rush me or pressure me. I am so happy I had Dr. Chong and his staff by my side and I am so happy with my results. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Chong and I know if and/or when I decide to make any other "improvement" I would only go to him."SP - 11/06/15
  • 20
    Nov

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "Words really don't seem to do justice to express my gratitude, but Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, so much Dr. Chong! (& Michelle and staff)! I am so happy I decided to have a Breast Augmentation (300cc/textured/under the muscle) & so happy I made the perfect choice with Dr.Chong to do the procedure. I am now almost 10 months post-op & I love my perfect, beautiful results! I couldn't have wished for a better experience & my expectations were exceeded every step of the way! Every encounter, appointment, the surgery, & after went so incredibly smooth! When I first decided to have this surgery, I was anticipating that it would be a complicated & high anxiety experience, but it was the absolute opposite which I am so thankful for! I always felt comfortable, valued as a patient and always felt informed. Dr. Chong was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, nice, talented & professional. Michelle (& the front desk girl) were so helpful, nice, accommodating & spectacular as well! Every staff member I encountered at the surgical centre were also incredible, a truly amazing team! I couldn't have asked for better care, support & service! I 100% would highly recommend Dr.Chong, he is the very best & truly gifted in what he does! This has been such a positive & life changing experience for me. Thank you once again Dr.Chong, Michelle & Staff, I really appreciate all your hard work! You helped me "turn over a new leaf" & made a dream of mine come true!"TL - 20/11/14
  • 13
    Nov

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "Dr. Chong and his entire staff are amazing! From my first visit, to my breast augmentation surgery, right up until present day they have all been nothing short of spectacular.

    Dr.Chong is a talented surgeon who takes the time to make sure you understand what he is doing before you sign up for anything. Even a week after my surgery I still have questions and they are always answered quickly (even though I'm certain I'm driving them nuts) I went from an unattractive flat A cup to what is already a beautiful set of breasts, and I'm not even anywhere close to healed yet! He truly is an artist and I cannot wait to see what they look like once they completely settle in!

    Michelle has been fabulous to deal with as well, always answering all of my emails and helping me every step of the way. I only met and spoke with Sarah once but she too was very nice and super helpful. I am so glad I decided to get my augmentation done by Dr. Chong!"SV - 13/11/14
  • 23
    Jan

    Breast Augmentation/Breast Lift

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation and Breast Lift Information "I went in to see Dr. Chong to correct my previous surgery of breast augmentation. Dr. Chong was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to really listen to exactly what I wanted and was very insightful and compassionate. I feel very thankful to have went with him, as he has had a tremendous & positive impact on my life. The results I received were amazing and I couldn't be happier with my body. I thank Dr. Chong so incredibly much! I feel and look amazing!"CB - 23/01/14
  • 03
    Dec

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had a breast augmentation done by Dr Chong on December 3rd. I am now one week post op and beyond thrilled with my results! I am recovering very quickly, and have been off my pain medications since day 3. I had no idea what size I wanted to be, and left the decision up to Dr Chong, I ended up going with 375cc Implants under the muscle. I LOVE the size, they look perfect for my body! I know of 2 others that had surgery with Dr Chong for a breast augmentation and I love their results also! Dr Chong does amazing work, and his results have proven this!

    Thank you so much to Dr Chong, and his staff. You guys made this the best experience possible! I can't wait for my 8 week follow up appointment."JK - 03/12/13
  • 11
    Oct

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "Being indecisive about who was going to do the breast augmentation, it becomes a clear choice. This was after seeing Dr. Chong on Health Matters.

    I knew it was meant to be! The second consultation re-confirmed my decision. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reassuring with all my doubts. I was immensely impressed on my day of surgery wit how Dr. Chong and his crew treated me. As the year has gone by I'm very happy how my breasts feel and look as they have enhanced my whole self-being. Overall the recovery was quick and seemly painless.

    I would like to thank Michelle and Sarah for being helpful and answering all my questions.

    Dr. Chong, you are simply the best."KC - 11/10/12
  • 11
    Oct

    Breast Augmentation/Breast Lift

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation and Breast Lift Information "As an RN, I spent months researching not only the procedure but which doctor I wanted to do the surgery. I decided on Dr. Chong after researching him through various web sites and reading testimonials. One of the biggest draws to me was seeing his Facebook page where actual patients have posted and bragged about him and have kept in touch with him after surgery. I also saw his responses to these patients and felt that to Dr. Chong they were important even after the surgery was long over. You don't see that in many doctors anymore. I wrote him to say I was visiting in October and would love to have the surgery. I didn't give him much notice but he said he was sure they could help me. I contacted Michelle immediately and she worked with me getting me in really quickly so that I would have time for follow up before returning home to Hawaii. Dr. Chong' s professionalism and knowledge are bar none the best I have had the pleasure of coming across. He genuinely cares for his patients and their well being. And his work!!! Wow... I am so happy with my new girls that I want to show the world lol...but will refrain for modesty's sake...but my boyfriend loves them.. I had zero pain and in fact was at the mall the next day shopping. My breasts feel so natural and look so natural, I feel I have always had them. Thank you so much Dr. Chong....you simply ARE THE best..."SD - 11/10/12
  • 21
    Jun

    Abdominoplasty

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 2 weeks | Abdominoplasty Information "I am extremely happy with my tummy tuck, I love my new tummy!!!! Everything fits so differently and looks even better on me! The scar is nothing, and I realize the longer I keep the tape on the better the scar gets. You both were extremely professional, totally accommodating and assured me all the time that all would turn out well and you were right! I would not hesitate to recommend your facility to anyone, this procedure was an amazing life style change for me and I would recommend to anyone, I feel amazing and slimmer. Thanks again for giving me back my confidence!! You both ROCK!"TP - 21/06/12
  • 24
    May

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had both a breast lift and implants performed by Dr. Chong in May 2012. I healed very quickly; I am completely happy and satisfied with the results! I absolutely love my "new" breasts!! I feel like a new confident woman! Thank you for "restoring" me Dr. Chong! I should have had the surgery years ago, but then I would likely not have found Dr. Chong! Thank you also to his very patient and helpful staff, Sarah and Michelle - they make you feel completely at ease, (as does Dr. Chong) and no question is ever too silly! I recommend Dr. Chong and his staff to all ladies and gentlemen seeking plastic surgery!"TB - 24/05/12
  • 02
    Feb

    Breast Lift

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Lift Information "I first met Dr. Chong with a fairly serious arm injury. He was my surgeon who did the reconstructive surgery on my arm trying to make it look as normal as it could be. If you were to see my arm today one would see that he did a excellent job. I could not have asked for more considering the injury. It was when I went to his clinic for a check up on my arm that I saw what he specialized in.

    In February I had a reduction and lift done and again he did a fantastic job. When you meet with Dr. Chong he is very open and honest with you and when the decision is made you know that it is the right one. He has done two amazing procedures for me and in turn has made me feel like the person I want to be. I can not Thank Dr. Chong and his staff, enough for all that they have done."SC - 02/02/12
  • 22
    Dec

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "After consulting with 5 different doctors over the course of the past year, it was clear that Dr Chong was the man that would be doing my breast augmentation. From the moment I called to make an initial appointment to the follow-up ones thereafter, the staff of "Plastic Surgery Alberta", Sarah, Michelle, & Dr Chong himself, have been nothing but professional, accommodating, & supportive to say the very least. Sarah & Michelle are the best when it comes to dealing with front-end support, both are evidently very knowledgeable & passionate within this field. Dr Chong, who is just as readily accessible & passionate, is without a doubt the most personable of surgeons I met with. The confidence in his own abilities is backed up with a flawless end result, giving me the confidence I needed in my own profession. I simply cannot thank this doctor, or the members of his team, enough for the experience you have all given me. A+++."RH - 22/12/11
  • 06
    Oct

    Mommy Makeover

    Procedure Time Variable | Recovery Time Variable | Mommy Makeover Information "As a mom of 6 children, I have been dreaming of having a "Mommy Makeover" for 15 years. I am exceptionally thrilled I had gone through with this and wish I had done this years ago! Most importantly, I am so grateful to have had Dr. Chong "work his magic"; I am ecstatic with the results!

    Upon my first consultation, Dr. Chong handled all my questions with answers; telling of a competent and skilled surgeon specialized in his practice. Dr. Chong's office staff (thank you Michelle) had also supplied me with a bounty of information to take home and read, on top of letting me know they are for me should I have any further questions. Needless to say, I was well informed, exceptionally prepared and in turn, eager to proceed with surgery day.

    Overall, I experienced exceptional post-surgery care in addition to follow-up appointments. All of my appointments (including the surgery date) were booked best to suit my schedule. Dr. Chong truly exceeded my expectations, throughout the entire process. I am simply thrilled with my results (my husband is too LOL)!!! I highly recommend Dr. Chong to anyone considering having this procedure done."JG - 06/10/11
  • 29
    Sep

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had breast augmentation surgery done by Dr. Chong and words can't express how happy I am! I am 40 and had some droopiness, but with Dr. Chong's skill and modified technique, I am thrilled with how it looks now! It was pain-free with a quick recovery. My consultations were very informative and relaxed with lots of time for questions. He is thorough, kind, and genuinely wanted to know that I understood everything and could reach him anytime. I am from out of province but Michelle had absolutely everything organized and ready for me. I am so grateful to Dr. Chong and Michelle for making it all so easy and I am recommending them to my friends!"JI - 29/09/11
  • 29
    Sep

    Mommy Makeover

    Procedure Time Variable | Recovery Time Variable | Mommy Makeover Information "One word......... spectacular! Is how I would describe my experience with Dr. Chong and his wonderful assistant Michelle beginning from the first of 2 consults to 3 follow up appointments to date.

    From the moment I met Dr. Chong he treated me like a real human being - not a numbered patient passing through an assembly line, there was no evidence of arrogance in his posture or in the tone of his voice. He's the epitome of what bedside manners are in any surgeon and/or physician. Dr. Chong was more concerned about making sure I was well informed of what I would be consenting to rather than usher me out once he completed his explicit explanation of what the procedures entailed. Not once did he make himself sound like he was the 'miracle worker'. He and Michelle took the time to answer all my questions and concerns, they both made themselves accessible to curb any doubts that what you have decided was right for you.

    Everybody involved at the surgical unit were very professional, friendly and were truly concerned about my recovery. Dr. Chong was running late for my 24 hour follow up, but not for a moment was he in any rush to play catch up with the patients following my appointment. He took the time to explain what he did in the operating room, elaborated more on post-op care to my husband and I so my recovery would be expedited. After 7 weeks, the results of my BA looked amazing felt natural and appeared lifted without seeing the outline of the prosthetics. My mini tummy tuck gave amazing results ........ no more pregnancy stretch marks below the navel or 'granny pouch' when I bent over. At that time I was given the green light to resume my normal daily activities and getting back to the gym!

    Second word....... wowwwww! Was my husband's and my reaction to the results of the exemplary skill of Dr. Chong."CP - 29/09/11
  • 04
    Jul

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had breast augmentation surgery in July 2011. I could not be happier with my results! I had heard so many great things about Dr. Chong's work and was very excited to meet with him. All my expectations were exceeded! From my initial consultation to my latest follow up appointment, he took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. He was always professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The staff at the office and surgical suite were so accommodating and made sure everything went smoothly. The recovery process was quick with very little pain and the results make it all worth while. I am surprised at how natural they look and feel and am so happy that I had this procedure done. Dr. Chong is a very caring, personable and skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone considering surgery."SM - 04/07/11
  • 30
    Jun

    Breast Lift

    Procedure Time 2.5 - 3 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Lift Information "I am extremely pleased with the results of my breast lift surgery and the process overall. Dr. Chong and his staff exude professionalism, efficiency and compassion. From the initial appointment, which occurred within a fraction of the time scheduled by other surgeons, to the surgery and after care, I was fully informed on what to expect and well taken care of. Dr. Chong is a wonderfully skilled surgeon and my satisfaction continues to increase as my healing progresses. I couldn't be happier with the results and would whole heartedly recommended Dr. Chong to anyone seeking the surgeries he performs."JA - 30/06/11
  • 23
    Jun

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had bilateral breast augmentation performed by Dr. Chong. From the initial consult to now, I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Dr. Chong was very knowledgeable and helpful at the beginning of the process - suggested size and implants to use for my body type, size, and lifestyle.

    He also made sure I was informed of all the possible risks and due to my excess droopiness, my new implants may not have that desired outcome I was looking for. As a result, my new breasts are exactly how I envisioned them and more. My experience was painless and I was back to mild exercise after day 2 and back to running around 3 weeks.

    I believe my success was due to a great plastic surgeon and would highly recommend Dr. Chong to anyone!"JP - 23/06/11
  • 09
    Jun

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had breast augmentation surgery done in June '11 and I continue to be amazed with not only just the results (which I am moved beyond words), but more importantly, the care Dr. Chong and his staff exude; The professionalism, skill and personal touch of Dr. Chong, Michelle, Sarah and the surgical team, put them in a league of their own! From the day of my first initial consultation, right through to my 6 month follow up appointment, I have always felt extremely supported and comfortable in knowing I had all the answers necessary to make the best decision for me! If you are looking for someone to genuinely walk with you through your transformational experience, I highly recommend Dr. Chong and the rest of his team - I speak from experience in knowing that you, too, will be moved with gratitude!"SS - 09/06/11
  • 10
    Aug

    Mommy Makeover

    Procedure Time Variable | Recovery Time Variable | Mommy Makeover Information "I went to see Dr. Chong on Aug 24, 2010 to discuss breast augmentation and a tummy tuck.

    After three emergency C sections, I was left with very unsightly scars. At the consultation with Dr. Chong, he answered all my questions and made me feel at ease about the whole procedure. After the surgery Dr. Chong made himself available by phone in case I had any concerns or questions. (which was very reassuring)

    I am very sure that there are many doctors with a excellent bedside manner and go to great lengths to make their patients feel as comfortable as possible, but, what makes Dr. Chong, absolutely amazing is not only does he build an excellent doctor patient relationship, his talent as a plastic surgeon is incredible. Never in my wildest dreams did I think what he did for me was even possible. Not only are my old scars totally gone, but the ones from the surgery are virtually invisible. I couldn't be happier. I would highly refer Dr. Chong. I would like to tell everyone how fantastic Dr. Chong and Michelle are. I love him and I can't say enough good things about him."MB - 10/08/10
  • 21
    Dec

    Breast Augmentation

    Procedure Time 1 - 1.25 hrs | Recovery Time 3 - 7 days | Breast Augmentation Information "I had a Breast Augmentation by Dr. Chong in December '09. He is a fantastic surgeon with outstanding skills and bedside manner. He is very thorough, honest and realistic. From initial consult to follow-up I was thrilled. His office staff are very accommodating, caring and willing to help wherever they can. I had been to several consultations with other surgeons and I am so glad I booked my surgery with Dr. Chong. My only regret is that i didn't do it sooner! I have referred many friends and family members to him and they too have been extremely happy with their experiences."MS - 21/12/09
  • 29
    Jul

    Breast Reduction

    Please contact us for more information about Breast Reductions "Dr. Chong performed a breast reduction on me and all I can say is "WOW ", what a beautiful job he did. It makes me feel "YOUNG". He is a skilled and caring surgeon. I'm very happy I choose Dr. Chong."TK - 29/07/09